Is devs happy with the game?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is devs happy with the game?

Seriously. I have never been more curious than now, are you devs happy with the playability of the game right now?

do you guys still play the game?

I remember leroy saying something bout playing in one alliance with 5 members of the same family, from an child to and older people. Do them all still play? Are you still in the same alliance? Do you even play the game?

is devs happy with centaurs? Heroes? That’s really some honest questions

I’ve been playing this game for more than six years, and it has never been worse than now (with centaurs update).

Comment

they should fix things faster. It took 2.5 months to nerf overpowered theseus. it has already been 3 months and no changes yet 🥲

Comment

Originally posted by Marshmalo View Post
        they should fix things faster. It took 2.5 months to nerf overpowered theseus. it has already been 3 months and no changes yet 🥲
        We are testing a release currently, but we are unfortunately stalled by some 3rd party issues that will hopefully be resolved soon. Centaurs are in fact getting a nerf.

leroy

Comment

Can the game recruit more active people for testing? There always bugs on each update

Comment

Zeus better be on that list of necessary nerfs! This is beyond ridiculous
            Vi veri universum vivus vici

Comment

[QUOTE=leroy;n52405
              Centaurs are in fact getting a nerf.

leroy[/QUOTE]

Happy to hear that. No reason a single centaurs should wipe out the pantheon of UW gods!
              Now, if only us UW player can get some variety in our defs! Speed up shades a bit or make them healthier.

Comment

Originally posted by Unspeakable1 View Post
                Zeus better be on that list of necessary nerfs! This is beyond ridiculous
                Yea Zeus need a bit of nerfing cuz he is insanely op and take no skills

Comment

Originally posted by VOLKAN View Post