Gods in the Campaign mode

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gods in the Campaign mode

Hello all, this will be more first post on this forum so please bare with me . I'm fairly new to GoO, been playing somewhere around 1.5 to 2 weeks and am currently level 40. Anyways I was playing the campaign today, the dreaded level 15 that I cant seem to beat xD. And as I was trying to beat this stupid level attempt after attempt, clicking through the long banter every time I lose.. lol.. I noticed the Athena that the campaign level gave to me had a significantly less leveled 1st ability then my own Athena. So I know that the campaign adds/takes away abilities you don't have on gods depending on the level and also adjusts the level of the abilities depending on what was already pre-determined for that level.

What I don't know is if the health and attack stats are also pre-determined, if those stats go up based on what level your profile is, or if the stats that you have already are transferred to the campaign. I also know that the campaign doesn't care if you have all the gods xD. It gives you gods you might have because its for the level. ok. But how are those health and attack stats determined? maybe it matches up with the god with the lowest health and attack for that level? idk. Anyways I asked my alliance members and some said it is all pre-determined and I'm not beating the level because of god placement/timing (which could be quite possible). And some said it takes the health and attack stats you've acquired and upgraded. So there is definantly some confusion on this and i was wondering if i could get more information. I emailed support to see what they say and will be posting their response when I get one. Please any knowledge would be helpful.

thanks
    -WatchingChicken